Entertainment

Corus Entertainment’s Fourth Quarter and Year-end Financial Results to be Released October 22, 2020

Written by corres2

[ad_1]

TORONTO, Oct. 6, 2020 /PRNewswire/ – Corus Entertainment Inc. (“Corus” or the “Company”) (TSX: CJR.B) will release its fourth quarter and year-end financial results on Thursday, October 22, 2020.

A conference call with Corus senior management will take place at 10 a.m. ET/ 9 a.m. CT/ 8 a.m. MT/ 7 a.m. PT. While this call is directed at analysts and investors, members of the media are welcome to listen in.

The dial-in number for the conference call is 1.888.231.8191 (toll-free North America) or 647.427.7450 (local or international). 

  • Please call five to 10 minutes before the scheduled start time.
  • This conference call will also be available through a live webcast on the Corus Entertainment website, www.corusent.com, in the Investor Relations section.
  • PowerPoint slides will be posted 15 minutes prior to the start of this call on www.corusent.com in the Investor Relations section.

This call will be archived and available for replay on www.corusent.com in the Investor Relations section beginning October 22, 2020 at 1 p.m. ET.

About Corus Entertainment Inc.

Corus Entertainment Inc. (TSX: CJR.B) is a leading media and content company that develops and delivers high quality brands and content across platforms for audiences around the world.  Engaging audiences since 1999, the company’s portfolio of multimedia offerings encompass 34 specialty television services, 39 radio stations, 15 conventional television stations, a suite of digital assets, animation software, technology and media services. Corus is an established creator of globally distributed content through Nelvana animation studio, Corus Studios, and children’s book publishing house Kids Can Press. The company also owns innovative full-service social digital agency so.da, and lifestyle entertainment company Kin Canada. Corus’ roster of premium brands includes Global Television, W Network, HGTV Canada, Food Network Canada, HISTORY®, Showcase, Adult Swim, National Geographic, Disney Channel Canada, YTV, Global News, Globalnews.ca, Q107, Country 105, and CFOX. Visit Corus at www.corusent.com.

[ad_2]
Source link

About the author

corres2

Leave a Comment

x

COVID-19

India
Confirmed: 7,909,959Deaths: 119,014
x

COVID-19

World
Confirmed: 42,983,766Deaths: 1,153,553